Clique Kits

Click. Connect. Create.

Our happy journey

6 Comments

geeklab

 

Hello everyone! Donna here and I’m back for today’s post using the awesome Dream Quest kit for June.

One of the things I love about Clique Kits is it’s unique and always up to date with the trend. What makes it unique for me are the printable and cut files included when you purchase a kit. How awesome is that, right?

Let me show you my layout

DonnaEspiritu-CratePaperJourney-layout03

I played with the papers by cutting and stacking them up as seen. I added some paper twines to my usual messy threads this time.

DonnaEspiritu-CratePaperJourney-layout03a

I made use of the wooden Maya Road embellishment and adhered the arrow on top of it, instant dimension.

DonnaEspiritu-CratePaperJourney-layout03b

Another shot from a different angle

DonnaEspiritu-CratePaperJourney-layout03c

I kind of created two sections here in my layout. I placed the cut out word arts and printable at the left edge side vertically and again clustered/layered the little bits on top each other as seen. The cute white and gold flair gave it a nice touch.

That’s it for now, see you again in a few days for another post using Dream Quest.

Happy crafting!

CK_VarsityTeam_Donna

6 thoughts on “Our happy journey

  1. Donna! This is gorgeous!!! I am loving all the layers and those banners just make those pictures pop!

    Like

  2. beautiful layout, donna! i love every inch of it!!

    Like

  3. Such texture and the layers are just AWESOME!! TFS!!

    Like

  4. I really love all the layering on this layout. Awesome layout!!

    Like

  5. Gorgeous layout! And the layers….. Wow!

    Like

  6. Donna, you really rock layers!!!! Absolutely beautiful!

    Like

Leave a Reply

