Clique Kits

Click. Connect. Create.

Field Notes: First Day

1 Comment

Hello, friends! I am here to share with you my last project as a design team member for Clique Kits. I have had a blast this past year. I have loved being on the Design Team and working with such amazing people. Thank you everyone for giving me this opportunity.

My traveler’s notebook spread today is all about my son’s first day of school. I can’t stop saying how much I love the colors in the September Sundance kit!

egudor_September2017_TN

I wanted to use lots of different patterns and colors, so I decided to use a star craft die to obtain multiple shapes in different sizes. I then placed them in a diagonal across the two pages, making sure to overlap them and create some texture and dimension.

egudor_September2017_TN_CloseUp2

The Freckled Fawn Puffy Alpha Stickers are the perfect addition to any project. I love their size and how they complement the design without being overwhelming.

egudor_September2017_TN_CloseUp1

I finished the spread with some sentiments from the 1Canoe2 sticker sheets and Fancy Pants Designs Puffy stickers.

egudor_September2017_TN_CloseUp3

Thank you for stopping by today! Check out the Clique store for a variety of beautiful products!

Have a lovely day!

Enza

Author: Enza Gudor

My name is Enza Gudor. I'm a memory keeper, passionate about photography, Project Life, and all things crafty. I love playing with pretty papers. It's an addiction! And I can't live without coffee and chocolate. Welcome!

One thought on “Field Notes: First Day

  1. It’s beautiful 😉

    Like

Leave a comment