Clique Kits

Click. Connect. Create.

Wander

Leave a comment

Hi everyone. I’ve been waiting since May to scrapbook these adorable alpacas. The Sundance kit was perfect for these photos. I love the patterns in this collection and decided to use a variety of patterns for the background of my layout. I love patterned paper…

 

One of my favorite types of die cuts is frames. I love creating a collage of photos to print them on a smaller scale to use on my layout. This tip works perfectly for printing small photos just small enough to fit within the frames.

I layered the frames side by side then used a few die cuts, acrylic and stickers to decorate the frames.

Since I ran out of space to actually hand-journal on this layout, I used the sticker words to help share my story!

Thanks for visiting today!

-Nicole

Leave a Reply

