Clique Kits

Click. Connect. Create.

Mood Board: July 2017

1 Comment

Prom Committee

Hello everyone. It is time for another kit reveal. I’m so excited to introduce you to our July Kit: Pool Party!

Clique Kits July 2017 Logo

We hope you find this kit splashin’! Now lets set the mood.

Clique Kits July Mood Board

I love how fresh this mood board is. What are your favorite elements you see above?

Now how about some sneak peeks? Here is a few images from our July Main Kit.

Of course you can’t leave without seeing some images of our July Travelers Notebook Kit.

To inquire about subscriptions, please email us at info@cliquekits.com.

There you have it!

Kit Reveal Day: Don’t forget to join us for the full reveal on Wednesday, June 21. I will be doing an unboxing of the kits LIVE Facebook video (you can always watch later if you don’t join in live).

Thank you for joining me today!

CK_DT17-Signatures-Lacey

Author: Lacey Ann

Hello, my name is Lacey and I'm a Graphic Designer and love to craft! I sell both digital and physical products on Etsy. My husband and I have a beautiful baby boy, named Easton.

One thought on “Mood Board: July 2017

  1. What an awesome mood board!!! I love the rainbow and you know I love the flair!!!!!!!

    Like

Leave a comment