Clique Kits

Click. Connect. Create.

Locker Room: Love

12 Comments

Hi Everyone!! It’s Maryám here, and I’m so excited to back to the blog. 🙂 Today I’m going to show a layout that I’ve created using the Limited Edition XOXO kit (you can purchase the kit, here).

cliquekits_xoxokit

The idea for this layout is create a “garland” under the photo, and for this I’m going to use the ephemera pack, stickers, and flairs, of course included in the kit.

mperez_Feb16_lovelayout1

After that, I’m going to put the title with Bella BLVD stickers sheet, and rub-ons from American Crafts, to say “Love friends”.

mperez_Feb16_lovelayout2At the end, I added my journaling, some pink splatters, and black enamel dots around the garland.

mperez_Feb16_lovelayout

mperez_Feb16_lovelayout3

That is! You can see the completed creative process here:

 

Thanks so much for read my post. I hope you like the kit and the layout.

See you!

12 thoughts on “Locker Room: Love

  1. yayyy, it’s amazing, as always! Love your layouts!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Maryam, this is amazing. I love it so much. Great work!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. This is just adorable!! I really love the flair!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. This is so gorgeous Maryam! Love your garland xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Beautiful layout Maryam!! Love your embellishment cluster … so many pretty things!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Gorgeous layout!!! Great design!!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. sucha pretty layout!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. I love the way you layered all those bits. So pretty!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. This page is so gorgeous.,…and scrapped perfectly too!

    Like

  10. SO beautiful!

    Like

Leave a comment