Clique Kits

Click. Connect. Create.

Happy Day

7 Comments

Hello everyone, it’s Danielle here with you today. I have made a card with the January Tailor Made kit. I don’t make cards very often, but sometimes I get triggered by a piece of paper or an embellishment that would be perfect to make a card with.

I had that happening with this ‘Happy Day’ part of one of the papers in the kit, so that became the base of my card. I added it to a white cardstock background and stitched some of the grey strips with hearts on it. I cut out a frame of the paper with the red dots and hearts and added it with 3D tape to create some depth. As a finishing touch I added one of the clear stickers and two enamel heart shapes.

Happy Day card, @Danielle de Konink, @Cliquekits, #cliquekits #scrapbooking #DIY #CKTailorMade

 

Have you seen our February moodboard yet? It gives you some hints for our February Punxsutawney kit. Can you guess what collection is featured in this kit?

CK_Feb15_Moodboard

I’m sure these colors brighten your day! If you’re not a subscriber yet, you can sign up here to never miss out on any of our kits!

Thank you for stopping by today and enjoy your weekend!

CK_VarsityTeam_Danielle

7 thoughts on “Happy Day

  1. beautiful card, danielle!

    Like

  2. Love your card!! I am not sure what collection, but LOVE the colors!!

    Like

  3. Love the stitching on your card Danielle!

    Like

  4. Everything you do is magic! Love this card!!!

    Like

  5. I love your card. The stitching looks fabulous@

    Like

  6. This card is ADORABLE!! I love it so much!!

    Like

  7. Oh, Danielle, your card is so cute….I totally love it!!

    Like

Leave a comment