Clique Kits

Click. Connect. Create.

Wild & Free | Art Studio

4 Comments

CK - Art Studio header

Hello dear friends!! Stephanie Gold here and I am feeling super special because I get to show you a project today using the brand new, Travelers Notebook Kits!! If you haven’t seen them yet or want to subscribe, CLICK HERE because this kit is filled with notebook goodness!! 🙂

IMG_4654

This month’s kit is loaded with sunshine, beaches, popsicles… basically anything that reminds you of summer! I had this adorable photo of my two littles super happy while eating their homemade popsicles, I knew it was the perfect picture to document with this kit.

IMG_4658

I used the insanely adorable and neon gel pens (included!!) to create little faux “stitches” around certain parts of my page.

IMG_4657

And these stickers! Eek! They are see through and amazing.

IMG_4656

Worth mentioning as well is this stitched popsicle. So. Many. Heart Eyes.

Alright everyone! Thank you so much for having me and I hope to see you all again soon! 🙂

Xo, Stephanie

Follow me: MY BLOG // FACEBOOK // INSTAGRAM // PINTEREST

4 thoughts on “Wild & Free | Art Studio

  1. This is adorable, I love the ice cream, so cute!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. So pretty!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment