Clique Kits

Click. Connect. Create.

Fun with a Pocket Mini Album!

3 Comments

Blog Image_Art Studio

Hello It’s Tyra and I’m here to share a fun pocket mini-album.  This style allows me a lot of flexibility to add or subtract photos over time, especially if I create a theme album, for instance, focusing on one child or type of event (e.g. The school year).  Binder rings will hold the album together and allow for expandability as well.  Let’s take a took at my mini pocket album up close:

CK_Sept 2015 Laugh Mini Album Tyra Babington 1

CK_Sept 2015 Laugh Mini Album Tyra Babington 2

This album was easy to pull together simply using the beautiful colors and patterns in this months kit! I used foam adhesive to create layers and add depth.  I like how most pages showcase a contrast between a neutral black/white combination and a splash of color.

CK_Sept 2015 Laugh Mini Album Tyra Babington 3

CK_Sept 2015 Laugh Mini Album Tyra Babington 4

I will fill this album with pictures of my little girl from birth to now. I’m sure this album will also contain a few tears (of happiness)  from me as I reflect on how much she has grown from a baby to young elementary-aged little girl. Does tears count as part of my supply list (smile)?  Have a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by!

CK_VarsityTeam_Tyra

 

3 thoughts on “Fun with a Pocket Mini Album!

  1. very cute mini!

    Like

  2. This is super cute!!!!

    Like

  3. Love this Tyra!

    Like

Leave a Reply

