Clique Kits

Click. Connect. Create.

Yearbook: My Week 21

8 Comments

yearbook2

Hello ladies! Caroli here and today I would like to talk about my Project Life.

This year I  decided to work on a PL album for the first time and I’m using the Simple Stories’ Sn@p format. I chose this mainly because of the small size.

I must be honest, I’m not very up to date on my weeks, but at least I’m ok with all the pics, i think that half of the work is done when you get to print the pics and put them in the pockets, the decoration will come later 😉

I want to show you my Week 21 using November kit Homecoming. I loved the colors and warm feel of this kit, so it was perfect for an autumn layout!

projectlife_cliquekits_november_carolischulz

 

The tiny cards on Webster’s Pages paper perfectly fit in Simple Stories pockets, how cool is that! When I saw them I inmediately think about using them on my PL 🙂

cliquekits_projectlife_carolischulz4

 

The kit also includes a sheet with big PL cards and I adjusted their size to one my pockets. Also I did some fussy cutting from Lemon Owl flower paper and decorated with those gold leaves from Pretty Little Studio.

cliquekits_projectlife_carolischulz2

 

One of my fave items from this kit is the gold-printed vellum sheet from Studio Calico, its is perfect for adding layers to the projects and who doesn’t love anything gold?

cliquekits_projectlife_carolischulz3

Almost everything in this spread was included in my kit, the only thing from my stash are Thickers. I hope you liked my spread and get inspired to use your kit and catch up with your PL, come on ladies, only 6 weeks left!!

Have a nice Tuesday!

CK_VarsityTeam-Carolina

8 thoughts on “Yearbook: My Week 21

  1. cute pages! im a bit behind on my project life, too. i HAVE to catch up before the end of the year. I cannot roll into a new year behind…i’m weird like that :o)

    Like

  2. It looks great. I am gonna start in January, one spread per month.

    Like

  3. Lovely!! I love the softness of this and the simplicity! It’s so beautiful!

    Like

  4. So very cute!

    Like

  5. Una semana preciosa, me encantaron las fotografías y cada parte del PL decorado de una manera dulce luce hermoso!!

    Like

  6. Gorgeous Caroli! Love how beautifully coordinated everything is.

    Like

  7. Awesome PL spread, the kit was just perfect for it!

    Like

Leave a comment