Clique Kits

Click. Connect. Create.

Art Studio: Girl

7 Comments

Blog Image_Art Studio

Hello! It’s Maryám here today to show you other layout that I made with the Limeted Edition XOXO Kit.  This layout is inspired in Wilna Furstenberg, I love her mixed media pages!

The first thing that I did was taking my brush , and with my watercolors, I made some horizontal lines in the cardstock.

mperez_Feb16_girllayout1

After that, I put a paper behind the white cardstock and I added some embellishments.

mperez_Feb16_girllayout2

This is the result! It’s so easy to make and I think the result is so pretty.

mperez_Feb16_girllayout

mperez_Feb16_girllayout3

I love the Crate Paper Hello Love Ephemera pack included in the kit, and my favorites pieces are the hearts.

mperez_Feb16_girllayout4

mperez_Feb16_girllayout5

This is all for today! I hope you liked the layout.

Hugs! ❤

7 thoughts on “Art Studio: Girl

  1. What a cute page. I love the watercolor stripes!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I always love your layouts Maryam 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I love how fresh this looks. Great layout Maryam!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. your pages are always so cute!! love this!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Gorgeous. Those watercolor stripes are so subtle, but beautiful.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. great layout – i really love that watercolored background – such a fun idea!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment