Clique Kits

Click. Connect. Create.

Mood Board – October 2017

Leave a comment

Whoa, it’s September. That is how I feel right now. When did September arrive, I missed it. I hope you are enjoying the journey with your September 2017 kits. If you haven’t received yours as of yet, they have all been shipped and yours should be arriving on  your door step soon.

Tonight I’m going to share the mood board and sneak peeks of our October Kit with you. This kit will get you in that bossy pants kind of mood. So grab your coffee (or wine), phone the girls friends, and get ready to scrapbook. The October 2017 kit is called Girl Tribe.

Alright now that you have seen this inspiring mood board, how about some sneak peek photos? Here are some sneak peeks of our Main October Kit. Subscriptions for our Main Kit & Travelers Notebook Kit will begin with our October kit will open Monday, September 11. Limited amount available so sign-up quickly. We ship internationally.

Okay don’t you just LOVE this kit so far? How about some pictures of our Travelers Notebook Kit?

I’m so excited about this kit and can’t wait to cut it up!

Now, I also want to say I’ve been thinking of all those still dealing with the aftermath of Hurricane Harvey in Texas and those in the midst of Hurricane Irma in Florida. My mother-in-law, sister-in-law, and brother-in-law all live just south of Tampa. They are all safe and not in the area as they evacuated. But I hope you all stay safe.

Finally, join us all week for October Sneak peeks with the full reveal on September 20th. Have a great evening.

Author: Gia Lau

Owner and Creative Director of Clique Kits Curator and Designer at Gia Aloha Blog and Etsy Shop

Leave a comment