Clique Kits

Click. Connect. Create.

Anything Goes: July Planner

6 Comments

Hello everyone!  If you are from the US, I hope you had a great Fourth of July Weekend!  Why not a shout out to the Women’s Soccer team as well!  Today, I’m going to share a short video about my MAMBI Planner.  I purchased it in the Clique Kits Store and I love it.  I’m very new to the planner craze.  I didn’t think I would like it, or that it would be for me, but I love it.  I see why it’s so easy to get addicted.

I wanted to share this video with you since we are pretty much in the beginning of July.  It is an overview of how I set up my planner, and how I plan to use it during the year.

Remember, I’m not an expert.  I’m just starting out, like many of us are.  So, I’m still trying to figure everything out and get a good system going for the rest of the planner.  Don’t forget, there are tons of products in the Clique Store to get you started.  Have a great day!!

6 thoughts on “Anything Goes: July Planner

  1. A terrific start! i like your tip of dividing the boxes (meal plans & “to do” list…I also like the “on call” column and quote ideas!

    Like

  2. Thanks for sharing this! I can’t wait to get mine. 🙂 It may be here tomorrow. yay

    Like

  3. Hey Mariah! Thanks for sharing these tips!!! Oh I might have to pick this up!

    Like

  4. Awesome tips Mariah. That is a cute planner!

    Like

  5. It’s looking good! I can’t wait to see the rest.

    Like

Leave a comment