Clique Kits

Click. Connect. Create.

Geek Lab: Good Times

2 Comments

Hello, it’s Nicole with another fun summer layout I created using this month’s Clique Kit. Ah, the colors are so pretty! I can’t get enough of this kit. I really like the ice cream motifs in this month’s kit so naturally, I had to use them. Luckily enough, I had a photo to go with my theme too. Love when that happens.

 

I decided to mix a few patterns together for the background. Then I used several chipboard, stickers and die cuts to embellish my layout. This layout came together pretty quickly!

I tucked a few stickers behind the filmstrip die cut to make it pop! And there goes the smiley face again. I can’t get enough of these.

I added a piece of string to the “Good times tag” then adhered it below the photo. Then I added a few more die cuts and stickers behind the photo.

A few more close-ups:

Thank you for visiting today!

-Nicole

2 thoughts on “Geek Lab: Good Times

  1. LOVE the colors of this kit, such a beautiful fun page!

    Like

  2. So fun and colorful, love it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

