Clique Kits

Click. Connect. Create.

Field Notes: Beautiful

4 Comments

Hey friends! It’s Maryám here and today I’m going to share with you a traveler’s notebook spread using the beautiful June 2017 printables designed by Sheryl Banares, and also some stuff from the shop.

On the right side of the spread I created a cluster of embellishments, and over the tags I put my journaling that I previously wrote with my typewriter.

Here are some details:

To embellish the cluster I added some butterflies, enamel dots, puffy stickers and some rubber shapes.

On the other side I put a big photo with a flower and tiny word from the printables on the top.

I had already used the photo of my spread in another layout, but I decided to print it again in a bigger version because I like that photo so much!

I hope you liked my project and don’t forget to use the AMAZING printables of this month, and don’t forget to check our shop to see more fun stuff.

Have a wonderful day!

 

4 thoughts on “Field Notes: Beautiful

  1. Beautiful Maryam!

    Like

  2. beautiful spread, Maryam

    Like

  3. So pretty!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

