Clique Kits

Click. Connect. Create.

Field Notes | Cutfile Cards

2 Comments

field-notes

Hey everyone! I want to share some cards with you today that I actually made a bit ago using an incredible cut file that was free to download with the May Challenge – you can find it here.

IMG_4162-imp

So I actually downsized the cut file a bit so it would fit better on my cards and cut about 3 or 4 different pattern papers from it using the June Kit.

IMG_4163-imp

For this card I adhered the little triangles closely together onto a piece of cardstock and then trimmed it down and used it as it’s own layer when putting my card together.

IMG_4167-imp

And for this card I actually followed the exact format of the cut file and adhered each triangle directly onto my card base in specific places. I love how different both of the card designs ended up! 🙂

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope you have a fantastic weekend! 😉

Xo, Stephanie

Follow me: MY BLOG // FACEBOOK // INSTAGRAM // PINTEREST

2 thoughts on “Field Notes | Cutfile Cards

  1. very pretty cards!!

    Like

  2. Love your cards, Steph!

    Like

Leave a Reply

