Clique Kits

Click. Connect. Create.

Yearbook: Beautiful

2 Comments

Hey CK friends! I’m here to share my third project made using the beautiful April 2017 Jellybean Kit. For today’s layout I wanted to document a photo with flowers, so I thought in the flower’s paper that came in the kit.

What I’ve done was fussy cut some of the flowers, and put them on the left side of my page. Then, around the flowers I created a cluster of embellishments, including enamel shapes, some leaves cuts, etc.

Here are some close-ups:

My title for this layout was “beautiful”. I chose it because the flowers of the photo are just beautiful. I don’t like so much to take flowers photos but I this one just stole my heart.

The journaling is about where I took the photo and how much I love that place.

Thanks so much for stopping by today. And don’t forget to document those simple things or moments that we have in our lives.

Happy Sunday!

2 thoughts on “Yearbook: Beautiful

  1. Such a pretty, colorful page!

    Like

Leave a Reply

