Clique Kits

Click. Connect. Create.

Field Notes: Explore

3 Comments

Hello friends! Maryám here with you today to share a two-page spread of my Traveler’s Notebook. First of all I wanted to remember you that we opened a new Traveler’s Notebook kit subscription, so If you didn’t see it before, you can read all the details here.

Okay, after of that introduction… Here are my pages:

On the right side I put a strip of one of the papers of the kit, I added a flower and I also put my journalinig.

On the left side I put a photo of a botanical garden that we visited the last summer, and behind the photo I put some leaves cut with my Silhouette Cameo. They look super cute on the page, I like the texture that they add to the page.

And for my title I used a word that came in my kit.

I hope you liked these pages, and don’t forget to check out the new Traveler’s Notebook subscription, the kit that is coming are just beautiful!

See you tomorrow,

3 thoughts on “Field Notes: Explore

  1. beautiful background!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. So pretty!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Your pages are adorable!

    Like

Leave a Reply

