Clique Kits

Click. Connect. Create.

Geek Lab: Better Together

3 Comments

Hello Friends! I’m so happy to be back here at the Clique Kits blog. First of all I’m going to do a quick question, Did you see the cut files of this month? If you already saw them, I know you will think the same than me, they are just beautiful, especially the flowers cut file. I just couldn’t resist myself, so I created a layout using that cut file. Now, I’m going to show you the result of it.

 

For backing the flowers I used one of the Paige’s papers that came in the kit, and for the other strips I used the same paper, but back side of it.

I also used some of the stamps from the sponsor of the month Latina Crafter. They have a lot of beautiful stamps (in english and spanish), you should check their shop.

Here are some close-ups to see the details a bit better.

I hope you liked this layout, and if you have a Silhouette Cameo or any other cutting machine, you should use this cut file.

See you soon guys!

 

3 thoughts on “Geek Lab: Better Together

  1. Beautiful!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. such a lovely layout, Maryam!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

