Clique Kits

Click. Connect. Create.

Delight | Stephanie

6 Comments

yearbook

Hey friends! Steph here with a fun Yearbook post for you. 🙂 I recently celebrated my 30th birthday and I really wanted to document a trio of silly photos I took with one of my best friends.

IMG_3898-imp

There were so many fun pattern papers in this month’s Jellybean kit that I really wanted to use a bunch of them. I decided to layer strips of some of my favorites and ruffle them a bit for extra texture.

IMG_3900

Since there was so much interest on my page with all of the patterns, I decided to keep my embellishments to a minimum. I journaled on the bottom of my page and created faux “stitches” with black pen marks throughout my page. My title was a simple die cut word from white cardstock that I adhered with staples.

IMG_3901

Such a happy turnout!! This girl is such a blessing and I love that I had the perfect papers to document this fun moment!! Thanks for stopping by! Happy creating!

Xo, Stephanie

Follow me: MY BLOG // FACEBOOK // INSTAGRAM // PINTEREST

6 thoughts on “Delight | Stephanie

  1. this is really cute, steph! i love the strips of papers and what you did with the title, super fun!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This is such a great layout. Very eye catching. Love it.

    Like

  3. Beautiful layout. Very unique. Love the strips of paper. The photos are hilarious!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I really love all the different patterned papers and all the texture.

    Like

Leave a Reply

