Clique Kits

Click. Connect. Create.

Break Rules | Stephanie

4 Comments

field-notes

IMG_3847-imp

Hey loves! Stephanie Gold here with a Traveler’s Notebook layout made with this month’s Jellybean Kit that’s speaking to my soul right now. 😉

IMG_3848

So I was cracking up as I made this because my hidden journaling was basically all about YOLO… wait… don’t click exit! I swear there’s a point to this haha. Now I am NOT one to use that saying as it sounds ridiculous to me in all honesty however, I find I actually appreciate it’s sentiment in certain terms.

IMG_3850

I want to live my life to it’s fullest and not dull it down just to play it safe. I’m not saying we should all go out there and start base jumping and cliff diving (although if that’s your thing, go for it!), I just want to encourage all of you to get out of your comfort zones and do something you normally wouldn’t for the sake of being courageous, outgoing and adventurous in your goals!

IMG_3852

So go out there today and be a life warrior!! If I can support you, let me know how! Much love all!

Xo, Stephanie

Follow me: MY BLOG // FACEBOOK // INSTAGRAM // PINTEREST

4 thoughts on “Break Rules | Stephanie

  1. Go for your dreams and live life to the fullest, fun page!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

