Clique Kits

Click. Connect. Create.

Field Notes-Memories From This Adventure

3 Comments

field-notes

Hello Clique friends!  Candace with you today to share a fun traveler’s notebook spread using the limited edition kit featuring  Crate Paper’s Oasis collection.

I am in love with this little kit!  So beautiful!  If you missed out on the kit this time around make sure to stay in the know on our Clique Kits Facebook page.  We post there first when limited edition kits are available!  There are still a few add ons available in the shop here.

MarchTN1.jpg

I set up my spread in the cute insert that came in the kit.  For this spread I wanted to document the weekend our family spent in California at the beach.  It was a magical weekend and I wanted my spread to reflect that.

MarchTN2.jpg

For the main focal point of my spread I created a full page photo of one of my littles looking at the beach.  To add my journaling and a few additional photos I created an envelope out of the 6×6 paper.

MarchTN4.jpg

I cropped the pictures down to 3×4 to tuck into the envelope.  On each photo I added a little word strip and a cute puffy sticker.  I included a few of the exclusive journal cards in the kit to tell my story.

MarchTN3.jpgMarchTN7.jpg

To accent the large photo I added a few more word strips and a geo tag.  So many special memories from this trip!  Magic…I am so glad I got all our moments recorded.

MarchTN5.jpg

Thanks for stopping by today!  I hope this inspired you to document your magic moments in your travelers notebook.  Let me know if you have any questions!

Have a wonderful day & create memories!

Candace

3 thoughts on “Field Notes-Memories From This Adventure

  1. This is lovely Candace!

    Like

  2. This is so inspiring Candace!

    Like

  3. I love how you did this, so cute.

    Like

Leave a comment