Clique Kits

Click. Connect. Create.

Yearbook – Remember This

6 Comments

13708352_10206587466700644_3123589168410663782_o

Hello, Clique friends! Enza here with a new layout created with the gorgeous February Bee You kit. I absolutely love the Hazelwood collection featured in the kit. Colors and patterns are very versatile and fun.

fullsizeoutput_3928

For this layout I wanted to focus on the story, on my girls, on their different personalities and similarities. I wanted my page to be soft, very feminine and sweet. I used the Lazy Daisy patterned paper as my background. The mint green color is delicate and dreamy.

egudor_february17th_yearbook

The whole layout was actually built around the pretty journaling card from the cut apart sheet. It kind of determined the tone of the whole page. I started building my layers with two white doilies disposed in a diagonal. Then, I used different patterned papers to back my pictures and created more dimension by adding foam tape underneath them. The 3×4 card with the purple camera and the Remember This sentiment added the perfect pop of color.

egudor_february17th_yearbook_closeup2

I also fussy cut the beautiful white flowers from the Hazel Gingham patterned paper and disposed them here and there around the pictures. I had to have at least one butterfly on my layout, of course! I am totally in love with them!

egudor_february17th_yearbook_closeup3

egudor_february17th_yearbook_closeup1

A few more stickers and embellishments, as well as two strips of patterned papers along the left side of the page, finished the layout.

I hope you felt inspired today to keep creating with the beautiful Bee You kit. You can find add-ons and exclusive printables in the Clique store.

Thank you for stopping by. Have a lovely day!

Enza

Author: Enza Gudor

My name is Enza Gudor. I'm a memory keeper, passionate about photography, Project Life, and all things crafty. I love playing with pretty papers. It's an addiction! And I can't live without coffee and chocolate. Welcome!

6 thoughts on “Yearbook – Remember This

  1. This is beautiful, Enza!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I just love this. Very Pretty!!!1

    Liked by 1 person

  3. So pretty, I really love this kit!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pretty layout Enza! Love your design.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Thank you so much, Ladies! ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

