Clique Kits

Click. Connect. Create.

Yearbook: Time

10 Comments

Yearbook

Hello CK friends! Maryám here to share another layout using the February BEE YOU kit. If you want to get this kit, go to the shop now, because we still have a few left.

For today’s layout I used the “sweet as honey” paper, and I cut the hexagons trying to get a kind of diagonal design. I’ve stitched arround some of them and on the others I put some embellishments with 3D foam to give more dimension.

mperez_feb17_time

I tried to do two cluster of the embellishments following the diagonal design, so I made one on the bottom right corner and the other one on the top left corner.
mperez_feb17_time4

As you can see, I put some butterflies from the rub-ons sheet, a few enamel triangles and some flowers from the ephemera pack and some that I fussy cut from the “Hazel Gingham” paper. Of course all of the supplies are included in the kit.

mperez_feb17_time5

For the title I used my favorite thickers, yes- the gold ones that were included in the kit, and I formed the word “time”. If you already saw the photo of my layout, you’ll know that I used a photo of a big watch. I’ve done this because I want to write my journaling about TIME. This year I will try to focus to do my best for all of the things, and try to balance my school work with scrapbooking, design work and photography.

mperez_feb17_time6

I hope you liked this layout, and stay tune to the blog to see more inspiration from the others CK Designers.

Maryám

10 thoughts on “Yearbook: Time

  1. Maryam, this is gorgeous!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This is just beautiful. I really love this kit!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. This is lovely!

    Like

  4. This a beautiful =) I love the coloring and design!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

