Clique Kits

Click. Connect. Create.

Yearbook: Adventure Awaits

2 Comments

blog-image_yearbook

Hi everybody. I’ve been using the heck out of the February Clique Kit. It’s so pretty not to. I used a lot of scraps and leftover embellishments for this layout. I really liked the notebook print and the globe from the cut-apart paper so naturally, I found a way to use it. And of course I had to find somewhere to put the cute bubble bee sticker.

adventure-awaits_clique-kits_american-crafts_nicole-martel

I almost passed on the add-ons this month because I thought I had enough embellies, but I caved and bought them because I just can’t help myself when it comes to cute little embellishments. I have no will power. This layout was super simple to create. I simply adhered two strips of patterned papers to the cardstock then cut a few cards from the cut-apart papers, added my photos and filled the naked spaces with scraps, stickers and die cuts.

 

adventure-awaits_clique-kits_american-crafts_nicole-martel-3

adventure-awaits_clique-kits_american-crafts_nicole-martel-2

Thanks for stopping by today!

-Nicole

2 thoughts on “Yearbook: Adventure Awaits

  1. What a cute page, great use of your scraps!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Love all the colors and patterns together!

    Like

Leave a Reply

