Clique Kits

Click. Connect. Create.

Share your space – Maryám Pérez

4 Comments

Hello everyone! It’s Maryam and today I’m here to share something different. If you’ve read the title you already know of what I’m going to share, so… Here is my scraproom, also know as “creative room”.

*Note: If you see something different in the photos, it’s because I took them on different days.

Let’s get started! Here is my desk. I have the things that I most use, like stickers, stamps, papers, etc. I also keep my laptop and my graphic tablet on the desk.

mperez_jan17_scraproom01

On the right side of the desk I have some organizers where I keep some die-cut packs that I still have some pieces. On the other one some stickers, and on the big one I have my alphabets.

mperez_jan17_scraproom02

This is a glass jar and I keep some of my most used tools in it. By the side, I have one plastic bowl where I put “planner” stuff like clips, little wood veneers, etc.

mperez_jan17_scraproom03

Then, I have three organizers and they have dividers in them, so they are perfect to keep my sequins organized… I also keep the Clique Kits Flairs buttons.

As you can see I have this polka dots box, and here I put Clique Kits stuff.

mperez_jan17_scraproom04

In this little drawer I keep my Pretty Little Studio DT stuff and some things for my Project Life.

mperez_jan17_scraproom05

In the next wall, I have two shelves. On this one I have pencils, PL cards, flowers, mini albums, punches, thread, gesso, washitape and films for my Instax Camera.

mperez_jan17_scraproom06

And here I have my PL album, The Chronicles of Narnia book collection (Yes I know, left one book, but my sister is reading it), a black and white drawer, two crowns made by me, my camera charger and an earth globe.

mperez_jan17_scraproom07

I still have a lot of things to organize, but I hope you liked my little space where everything happens and the creative flows.

See you soon,

Maryám

4 thoughts on “Share your space – Maryám Pérez

  1. looks great!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Awesome space Maryam!! I particularly love the drawer!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

