Clique Kits

Click. Connect. Create.

Geek Lab: Enjoy

4 Comments

geeklab

Hi everyone. I have a fun layout to share with you today using the Printables from the January kit. For the past few months, I’ve been printing the printables and cutting them before I dig into my kit so I don’t forget to use them. These printables are great embellishment fillers.  My favorites include the tags and banners.

enjoy_clique-kits_jan2017_crate-paper_nicole-martel-001

I didn’t plan on making this layout so busy…It was supposed to be simple, but I wanted to use some of my embellishments in my stash that I haven’t used in a while and once I started adding stuff, I couldn’t stop. I stapled the banners at the top right-side of my photo then added the flair. I plucked one of the heart enamels from the button to add to the center of my flair. The little heart puffy stickers are so cute…  I added them to the center flowers at the top of the layout.

dsc_5439

I cut the number two from the Bella Blvd. that came in the December kit to add as an embellishment with the “laugh” word label from the printables. I used scissors to make the label smaller than I cut the little “v” to make it look like a banner.

dsc_5442

dsc_5446

Thanks for stopping by today! I hope I inspired you to use those printables that comes with your kit this month!

-Nicole

4 thoughts on “Geek Lab: Enjoy

  1. This is just so cute!

    Like

  2. Love the printables and this page Nicole!

    Like

  3. very cute layout!

    Like

  4. Pretty!!! So love that floral paper!

    Like

Leave a Reply

