Clique Kits

Click. Connect. Create.

Geek Lab: Family breakfast

4 Comments

blog-image_geek-lab

Hello CK friends! It’s Maryám here and I’m so excited to be back with you today. I’m going to share a layout made with the December kit and some digital exclusives from Clique Kits.

Here are the digitals that I’ve used:

mperez_dec16_familybreakfast07

1/2/3/4

In the left side of the layout I stitched some hearts from a cut file and then I added some mint ink splatters. After that I started choosing some embellishments and I adhered them to the page. Also, I put my photo.

mperez_dec16_familybreakfast

For my tittle I used a cut file, but as I don’t have a electric cutting machine, I used the PNG format and then I printed the word and cut it by my hands.

At the end I wrote my journaling with my new typewriter. And… that’s was it!

Here are some close-ups:

mperez_dec16_familybreakfast02

mperez_dec16_familybreakfast03

mperez_dec16_familybreakfast04

That’s for today. I hope you liked this layout, and don’t forget to use cut files like a title or like a die cut.

See you,

Maryám

4 thoughts on “Geek Lab: Family breakfast

  1. Beautiful layout. .. I love the stitched hearth in that soft tone…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love all the fun printables you used!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. This is so inspiring!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

