Clique Kits

Click. Connect. Create.

Locker Room-Wild Child

4 Comments

blog-image_locker-room

Happy Tuesday friends!  Candace here with you today to share a fun layout using goodies that I picked up in the Clique Kits shop.  Have you stopped by the shop lately?  The shop is packed with new goodies to inspire your creativity.  Make sure to check it out here.

Today I am using products from the Crate Paper Cool kid collection.  No one does awesome boy collections like Crate Paper and they knocked this one out of the park.  I am in love with it all!!  Here is a look at the fun, boy layout.

wildchild1.jpg

For the base of my layout I started with a large 12×12 wood veneer that I have had in my stash for over a year!  LOL!  Time to put it to work!

Using patterned paper and vellum from the collection I backed the wood veneer.

wildchild2.jpg

Next I concentrated my embellishments around the photo to bring focus and emphasis to that area.

wildchild4.jpg

I LOVE the final layout! Such a fun collection and it fits my little “wild child” perfectly!

Make sure you stop by the shop to check out all the new goodies.  If the boy collection isn’t for you, that’s ok, the Cute Girl collection is in there too!

Have a beautiful day and go create!

Candace

CK_DT1516_Siggies_Candace

4 thoughts on “Locker Room-Wild Child

  1. I love how you did this. So cute!!

    Like

  2. great layout Candace!!

    Like

  3. This is stunning, love those stars!

    Like

  4. I love this, those papers are so perfect with that wood veneer!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

