Clique Kits

Click. Connect. Create.

Go. See. Do

4 Comments

Blog Image_Yearbook

Hi scrappers. Hope you’re having a great week. Today, I am going to share with you, what I’ve been working on for a few weeks in spurts. Have you seen the Clique into Summer Limited Edition kit? I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this kit and I especially love the exclusives that came with the kit. I think I have a few scraps left. hehe

Before I did anything, I made a few collages using Ipiccy so that I could print photos that would fit into the Instagram sized sleeves. I have so many fun memories from this summer that I want to scrapbook and the easiest way to do this is by using a pocket page format! Something different for me, but fun!

I am still working on this album and will probably still be working on it in September, but I wanted to take a moment to share with you how my album is coming along. I JUST LOVE IT. 🙂 I hope you do too.

And here is the cover of my album! I am totally digging the flamingo. We might still have a few of these left if you’re interested. Click here.
Thanks so much for visiting today!

4 thoughts on “Go. See. Do

  1. This is great Nicole…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love this kit and the cute page you made with it!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Love these pages Nicole!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Oh well thats so beautiful and filled with great photos and embellishments!

    Like

Leave a comment