Clique Kits

Click. Connect. Create.

Yearbook: Smile

3 Comments

Blog Image_Yearbook

IMG_4452 copia

Hello everyone! 🙂 Elisabetta here to show you another layout made using the May kit!

have you created some layouts for NSD? remember that you still have time to participate to our challenges on the FB event!

IMG_4453

this layout is a  very special one for me!

the picture was taken on my graduation day and as you can see I was shaking hands with all my professors in front of me! it was a very special moment and I am grateful to my friends that took a lot of pictures that day (they know me LOL) 😀

IMG_4454

for the title I used one of the stickers included in the kit. I love the touch of bright yellow 🙂

IMG_4455

this is a design that I like to use often on my pages and it’s also a great way to use up some cards if you don’t do Project Life.

IMG_4456

I really hope that you’ll feel inspired to create some beautiful layouts! have a great day and see you soon 🙂

IMG_4457

CK_DT1516_Siggies_Elisabetta

3 thoughts on “Yearbook: Smile

  1. Very cute page! I love that you added the little staple, such a great idea!

    Like

  2. Love the embellishment clusters. You look so happy! Awesome layout!

    Like

  3. Really nice page!

    Like

Leave a Reply

