Clique Kits

Click. Connect. Create.

Yearbook – hello

7 Comments

Blog Image_Yearbook

Hello, I hope you are all well. Today I’m sharing a page that I created using some photo booth strips. Just recently we took our girls to Luna Park in Melbourne. It was an amazing day filled with many crazy rides. I saw my girls go into the photo booth together and come out laughing. I to wanted to have a wee bit of fun with them. And because I’m always behind the lens I tend to miss out on being in the family pics. Anyway we all climbed into the booth and snapped some silly pics. I absolutely love them.  It is a right here right now moment! I had a blast using the origins kits and loved the chipboard frames they were perfect for this design. Plus that gave me the choice to use the bigger paper die cut  embellishments. I used the whole strip of photos too.

“This is real life”

CK yearbook life

CK yearbook life 1

CK yearbook life 2

I used the simple stories clear stickers to add extra detail to the frames and titles. They worked perfectly.

I hope you enjoy today and if you have instant photos grab then and scrap that moment.

Thanks for popping in today!

CK_VarsityTeam15-16_Leeann

7 thoughts on “Yearbook – hello

  1. I love the bright colors and modern feel!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. cute! Love the way you used frames!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. This is just adorable!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Love this!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. LOVE the grid Desing and bright look of your layout, food thing you got to be in front of the camera 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. The stickers add such a perfect touch!

    Like

  7. Always love your design style. Fab layout!

    Like

Leave a Reply

