Clique Kits

Click. Connect. Create.

Pursue Whatever Sets Your Soul On Fire

7 Comments

geeklab

Hello Clique Kits friends! Marcia here today, sharing a layout created with the December Girl Cave kit featuring the fun Pink Paislee Memorandum collection. I don’t think we have shared the kit here on the blog yet, so let me show you…

4608541_orig

One of my favorite parts of any Clique Kit are the exclusive digital cut files. I thought I could use the “Pursue Whatever Sets Your Soul On Fire” title on a graduation layout. I decided to enlarge the title to make a dramatic statement. My daughter graduated from college with a degree in English with the hopes of someday becoming a writer or an editor. The label paper at the top of my layout worked well to record this. Her passion has always been writing since she was a little girl. Now she is soon to graduate with her Masters degree … yeah!!!!

SoulOnFireThere are lots of fabulous embellishments this month, like these wood veneers from My Mind’s Eye, the Pretty Little Studio acetate tags, and these self adhesive sequins from Jillibean Soup. Oh, and I love the Pink Paislee Memorandum washi tape sheet.

ButterflyGlassesDetail

I challenge you to use a big title on one of your next layouts too. Thanks for stopping by. Be sure to shop the Clique Store’s Black Friday sale for some awesome deals!

CK_DT1516_Siggies_Marcia

7 thoughts on “Pursue Whatever Sets Your Soul On Fire

  1. OH i love this….well done! And you big title so much mush fun!

    Like

  2. l love the large title and the sprinkling of embellishments!

    Like

  3. Love how you used that cut file. Nice layout!

    Like

  4. Great use of the cut file! I love how it turned out!

    Like

  5. I love that you used the cut file for a graduation photo! I found an old photo of myself at grad and I may have to scraplift you on this one!

    Like

  6. love that big title – such a neat layout!!

    Like

  7. I love the large title!

    Like

Leave a Reply

