Clique Kits

Click. Connect. Create.

October Student of the Month – Melissa Goble

7 Comments

 

student-of-the-month

Hello everyone Erica here bringing you our Student of the Month Melissa!  Melissa is an amazing crafter, designer who really can make project life shine!  We are so excited to have her join us this month!  Please make sure to follow her on Instagram as well as YouTube!

12060001_433080676876773_1967328047_o

12081360_1099514453392844_1221436288_n

Please say hello to Melissa and I hope you enjoy her project life spread today!  Remember to leave her some love in the comments below!

My name is Melissa Goble. I am 26 years old and love all forms of scrapbooking! I mainly do project life but i also enjoy doing 12×12 layouts, mini albums and drawing. I also have a love for Photography and cameras! I hope one day i can have a career in this scrapbooking industry, that is the goal! I have an instagram where i post all of my work, it’s Craftygirl89. Thanks for stopping by!

Today i am sharing a project life spread i created with the October kit! I loved everything in the kit, it was so up my alley design and color wise. I love black and white and pastels. I used some of the 12×12 papers as well as some of the exclusive project life cards. Everything came together so nicely. I also added in a hand drawn camera I did underneath the vellum to give it a suttle look.  I even used the purple tissue paper that wrapped the kit together! I have to say i was a bit obsessed with the gold triangle vellum and gold sequin dots! I love how it all turned out. Perfect kit to document my birthday! 🙂

IMG_20151010_104704

IMG_20151010_104758

Melissa thank you so much for joining us this month!  We can’s wait to see what else you create with the Funfetti kit!!  We still have some of the October Add ons in the shop so make sure to check those out and get ready for our Limited Edition Holiday kits available to the public on October 14th!

 

IMG_0371

IMG_0274

CLICK.CREATE.CONNECT

Author: craftygirl89

Just a girl who has a love for creativity and art. Whether it's scrapbooking, photography or drawing. It's my life ❤

7 thoughts on “October Student of the Month – Melissa Goble

  1. Love the pastels and black and white, and great job with the cards!! Lovely pocket page, and lovely seeing yor work here as guest designer!

    Like

  2. What a cute layout and Happy Birthday!!!

    Also, fun sneaks for the Christmas Kit!!!

    Like

  3. very cute projects, melissa!!!

    Like

  4. These are adorable Melissa! Happy belated birthday!

    Like

  5. So nice to meet you, Melissa! I love the way you divided the page in your layout!

    Like

  6. Loved your pages melissa…thanks for inspiring us!

    Like

  7. Great work Melissa! Thank you for the inspiration!

    Like

Leave a Reply

