Clique Kits

Click. Connect. Create.

Locker Room: You are dearly missed, Australia!

3 Comments

IMG_0133

Hello! Cassandra here and hope your week has been great! I am back to share another layout with the September Capture kit! Love every bit of it!:DIMG_4673

To create this layout, I first chose a patterned paper as the background paper then layered it with a 11.5″x11.5″ white card stock. Then I splattered red ink from Maya Road randomly around the card stock.
IMG_4670Next, I added a few vellum hearts from the Cocoa Vanilla Hello Lovely die cuts pack so that it won’t appear too plain!IMG_4671Then the rest would be layering it bit by bit. I like to first arrange everything so that I can get an overview of my end product and snap a photo so I know roughly where to put them. Though tedious, this has proven to help me make all my layouts more cohesive.IMG_4673All materials can be found in the September Capture Kit:_184304_origThanks so much for dropping by and hope you have enjoyed my project! We would really love to see your creations! Please hashtag cliquekits on Instagram or tag us on Facebook! Till my next update, take care and God Bless!CK_VarsityTeam_Cassandra

3 thoughts on “Locker Room: You are dearly missed, Australia!

  1. Pretty, love all the layers!

    Like

  2. Cassandra! Awesome layout! I really like how you used the pink patterned paper!

    Like

  3. I do exactly the same Cassandra – I put all my layers together then take a photo so when I go to stick it down I know where all the pieces go! So glad you had a fantastic trip down here in Oz!

    Like

Leave a Reply

