Clique Kits

Click. Connect. Create.

Pocket Pages: Not Just For Project Life

4 Comments

blog-image_yearbook

Good Morning Clique Kits fans!! Sarah here to share with you a layout I made using the September Kit! I wanted to make a layout about how much of a blessing my four boys are and I knew I wanted to use 4 pictures. Now to make this easier, I thought I’d use a project life page! I love how they’re already planned out for you and you can just make up these cute little pockets and you’re all done!

mybliss

I love that you can have space for quite a few pictures and also a lot of room for journaling too while still making cute little embellished areas on your page too!

mybliss3

I can’t even get over how handsome my boys are! I know I’m a little biased, but even still, they’re so stinkin cute! lol

mybliss2 mybliss1

I hope I can inspire you to break out your pocket pages and get some scrapping done even if you don’t do project life!

Thanks for stopping by!!

CK_VarsityTeam_Sarah

4 thoughts on “Pocket Pages: Not Just For Project Life

  1. Nice Sarah, this looks great! 🙂

    Like

  2. Such cute photos, love all the fun pops of color!

    Like

  3. Adorable PL spread Sarah!

    Like

  4. I love all the details in this spread, and you used lots of pink for boys! Yay!

    Like

Leave a Reply

