Clique Kits

Click. Connect. Create.

You make me so happy

3 Comments

geeklab

Hello all. Can you believe that it’s almost September already? It’s scary how fast time flies. I am actually ready for the fall though. It’s been a really hot summer! Today, I have a quick and easy layout to share with you. I love the Kraft paper with the hearts that came with the kit. What can I say, the entire kit is beautiful. There’s so many good things to choose from and I especially love the awesome cards that Lacey made exclusively for the kit. Also, this month, we have exclusive stickers that were created by Clique Kits and manufactured by Pretty Little Studio! What an awesome collaboration.I love frames in any size, shape and form, therefore, when I opened my kit and saw them, I immediately set them aside. I think it’s fun filling in frames with a few embellishments. What do you think? The photograph in the layout isn’t the best, but I love how happy I look! Sometimes, I do not feel as happy on the inside as I do on the outside…

A few close-ups. I created the background using the exclusive cards that came with the kit by adhering them to the base of my layout, side-by-side, tucking the die cut frames behind the cards.
 Thanks for visiting today!
CK_VarsityTeam_Nicole-06

3 thoughts on “You make me so happy

  1. Awesome layout Nicole!

    Like

  2. very cute layout, nicole!

    Like

  3. Such a super cute layout!!! Awesome photo, too!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

