Clique Kits

Click. Connect. Create.

Using your Project Life Cards on 12×12 layouts

6 Comments

blog-image_yearbook

Good Morning Clique Kits fans!! Sarah here to share with you a layout I made using the Exclusive Project Life cards in the kit! Every month Clique Kits comes up with some pretty amazing PL cards, and since I have tried and failed miserably at making a Project Life album, I want to come up with other ways of using them!

This is is a super easy way to use those cards! I printed off 3 3×4 photos and arranged them in a grid with the PL cards! Add a little stitching and some of the Exclusive flair and some of the other cute embellies in this kit and you’ve got yourself a quick and easy Project Life inspired layout! image

I stitched in between the grid to give it more of a pocket page style to it and add some more interest and texture! I’m really happy with how it turned out!

image

So you don’t have to be a Project Life scrapper to use up those cards in your stash! I’d love to see what you make with yours!!

Blessings,

CK_VarsityTeam_Sarah

6 thoughts on “Using your Project Life Cards on 12×12 layouts

  1. great layout sarah! i love that grid style!

    Like

  2. I love how you used the flair! Great job!

    Like

  3. Excellent. I love the design and the stitching.

    Like

  4. What a cute layout!! I love those cute photos!!!

    Like

  5. Love your stitching and layering. Nice layout!

    Like

  6. Awesome layout Sarah! I love the kraft heart paper too. Love your grid design, it is a fabulous way to use those journal cards.

    Like

Leave a Reply

