Clique Kits

Click. Connect. Create.

Project Life Week 10

7 Comments

blog-image_locker-room

Hello All!!  I hope your summer is working out splendidly.  We are in the middle of a heat wave.  Who doesn’t love 100 plus degree temperatures?  Oh, wait, I actually do, I know I’m crazy.  Anyhow, I have a Project Life Layout and Process Video for you today.  I really want to emphasize how simple I keep my Project Life Album.  Having my Project Life Album is something that gives me great joy, and I don’t want to complicate it by putting pressure on myself.  I have also noticed that my kids love sorting through the albums I’ve created.  So my layout is simple, the process video is simple as well.

week10_cliquekits_MariahHechler

7 thoughts on “Project Life Week 10

  1. very cute spread, mariah!!

    Like

  2. Love those 4×4 pockets! GREAT spread!

    Like

  3. What a cute page, love it!!

    Like

  4. Fabulous PL spread. I love the sequins in the pocket.

    Like

  5. Great video, and great spread! You make project Life seem doable!

    Like

  6. Fun spread and I love how you are so on the ball with your pl!

    Like

  7. Great video and love your spread. I wish I could do PL but I still struggle when I tried coz I still make it complicated lol! Thanks for sharing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

