Clique Kits

Click. Connect. Create.

Yearbook: Cherry Blossom 2015

6 Comments

yearbook2

Hello everyone! Cassandra here today to share how I document on my layout using the June Kit filled with Crate Paper products! I really like playing with the grid style to add more photos and not make it appear too cluttered!

Crate Paper_ Cassandra ChenFirst, I used a black pen to add stitched lines to my card stock. Then using Crate Paper’s Allons patterned paper, I cut 6 3×4″ patterned cards and added them as such. To make it look neat, it’s important to have patterned papers and photos of the same size. Next step would just be layering with embellishments and journaling! CP_CassChen

CP_Cassandra Chen

Thanks so much for dropping by! Hope you like this project! Till my next update, take care and God Bless!:Dck_VarsityTeam_square-Cassandra1

6 thoughts on “Yearbook: Cherry Blossom 2015

  1. Love the grid pattern and all the cute embellies you used!!

    Like

  2. Great layout and so well put together!

    Like

  3. great layout and cute photos!!

    Like

  4. Hey Cassandra! I really like this grid pattern! I think I’m going to try this more. It’s a great way to fit more photos on a single page!

    Like

  5. Cassandra, you are so photogenic…your smile is contagious. I love love love this sweet LO of Tokyo. You have captured your trip perfectly. Thank you for sharing!

    Like

  6. Love how you work the grid Cassandra!

    Like

Leave a Reply

