Clique Kits

Click. Connect. Create.

Travel Album with June kit

8 Comments

StudyHallHi and good morning to everyone!! I hope that you will find the time this weekend to craft with the June Clique Kit. I just love this Journey collection by Crate Paper and it has inspired me to make a 8 1/2 x 11 album using pocket pages that I picked up from the Clique Kit store. So far I have created the first insert which is a title page and a filler page. Today I will show you my first pocket page insert, which is about a weekend trip to West Virginia.

First I gathered my embellishments to see what I could add to my pocket page:

IMG_2700

Then I looked for my pictures and that I have organized by trip:

IMG_2701

This is one of the completed pocket I used the washi tape which was an add-on for June kit. I love to pick up the add-on and bulk up my kit even more and it gives you little bit more of variety and inspiration. The more craft supplies the better…lol

IMG_2703

and here is the completed page:

IMG_2702

I also have posted a quick process video:

 

 

 

Thanks so much for spending a little time with me today and enjoy your weekend!

Big Crafty Hug

OhSnapgonzo

Sandra Gonzalez

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Travel Album with June kit

  1. PL intimidates me lol! But I’ve been thinking of doing it now that I have a little one… thanks for sharing!

    Like

  2. Such a cute page!!!!

    Like

  3. Love your video and your page!

    Like

  4. l really like how you go through your process in creating the layout. So easy to understand and not intimidating!

    Like

  5. cute spread!!!

    Like

  6. It’s awesome how you capture everyday moments. Thanks for sharing your process.

    Like

  7. Cute LO and your kiddos are adorable!

    Like

  8. Great process video and awesome layouts 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

