Clique Kits

Click. Connect. Create.

Best story ever

4 Comments

blog-image_yearbook

Hello! Hope you are all doing great today.

I’ll be sharing one of the fastest page I’ve ever done lately.

My “Best story ever” page

DonnaEspiritu-FebruaryKit-layout4

The page is about the day I fully saw how my daughter looks like without the effects of meds and the first time that I held her. Also, it’s our first set of family pictures.

I simply cut strips of papers, wonky kind of cuts and then tore them a bit

DonnaEspiritu-FebruaryKit-layout4a

Placed a large photo and surrounded it with smaller ones.

DonnaEspiritu-FebruaryKit-layout4b

Then I made the blue and white striped paper as my journaling spot

DonnaEspiritu-FebruaryKit-layout4c

That is all for now, hope you got inspired by my page. Thanks for dropping by!

CK_VarsityTeam_Donna

4 thoughts on “Best story ever

  1. What a beautiful layout!!!!

    Like

  2. Gorgeous!

    Like

  3. thank you!

    Like

  4. This is absolutely stunning, WOW! I love it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

