Clique Kits

Click. Connect. Create.

Welcome Sandra Gonzalez

11 Comments

Blog Image_Prom Committee

Good morning or afternoon depending on where you are in the world right now!  Erica here with you today and we are so excited to be announcing a new designer to our Varsity Team.  Sandy aka Oh Snap Gonzo was our February guest designer working with our Limited Edition We Go Together kit.  She was such an inspiration not only to our subscribers but to members of our Facebook group and design team.  We knew she would be the perfect addition to our team.  Please say HELLO to Sandy!

Sandry

I am Sandy Gonzalez or ohsnapgonzo on YouTube, Facebook and Instagram. I have been a crafter for over 12 years and simply enjoy the creative process. I love paper and stickers and embellishments that inspire me to create. I get excited when I open a kit and ideas of how to use all the scrappy goodness floods my brain.  My husband and I live in Tennessee along with are two girls. The girls give me plenty of inspiration to scrap their silly sweet personalities and everyday moments. I feel so blessed to have this passion for scrapbooking and for the opportunity to be part of this kit cub and share my creativity with you.  

Welcome Sandy!  We are so excited to have you on the Varsity Team!  Here is a look at some of the work Sandy has done with her Clique Kits!

Sandra4 (2) Sandra3 (2) Sandra2 (2) Sandra5 (2) 10954529_440296556122826_348466100203390083_n Sandy

Thanks for so much for the inspiration Sandy and we look forward to seeing what you create with the upcoming kits!  You can find Sandy at her YouTube channel HERE and also at The Pink Camera.  Sandy has some awesome giveaways coming up on her channel so make sure to subscribe.  Thanks so much for spending a little time with us today in the Clique.

11 thoughts on “Welcome Sandra Gonzalez

  1. Welcome to the team Sandy!!!

    Like

  2. Welcome Sandy!!

    Like

  3. Welcome Sandy!

    Like

  4. Welcome Sandy. I love your work, so excited to see what you do with the kits!!

    Like

  5. Yay! Welcome Sandy!

    Like

  6. Welcome Sandy!

    Like

  7. Welcome Sandy!! Glado to see you are part of the team 🙂

    Like

  8. Welcome Sandy!! I’m so enjoying your videos & designs!!! It’s great to have you on Varsity 🙂

    Like

  9. yay, sandy!! welcome to the team! your work is so inspiring!

    Like

  10. Welcome! I love your fun layouts and style!

    Like

  11. Pingback: February Wrap up with Erica | Clique Kits Blog

Leave a Reply

