Clique Kits

Click. Connect. Create.

Yearbook: 1 Kit, 2 Styles

2 Comments

yearbook2

Good morning, everyone!  Kat here to share a few Project Life spreads with you.  The great thing about December’s kit is that you have a variety of styles to choose from.  I created 2 weekly spreads from this kit and they have 2 entirely different feels to them.

For my first week, I focused on all the gorgeous color in the kit:

week 42 ck

For the second week, I focused on the more neutral elements and added pops of color (I also managed to make a little confetti pocket from the Halloween mini kit!):

week 43 ck

Here are some close-ups of the little flip up pocket I made that includes more journaling and a silly photo (it was a stressful work week):

P1040913

P1040915

See?  This kit was pretty versatile…and I love that!

CK_VarsityTeam_Kat

2 thoughts on “Yearbook: 1 Kit, 2 Styles

  1. These are awesome pages!!

    Like

  2. Kat, I love your project life spreads. You take some “real’ photos and I love it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

